Back to shop


Get a physical copy of my newest album, Wild Sugar.


Tracks on this album:

  1. Who's Kissin' Me
  2. Heart on Wheels
  3. Wild Sugar
  4. Firewall
  5. Way on High
  6. The Man You Want to Be
  7. Creek's on Fire
  8. Don't Make Me Remember
  9. How to Love a Woman
  10. Soft Spot
  11. Born to Love

Wild Sugar - CD


    ©2017 JENNA TORRES. All Rights Reserved.

    Jenna 2017 Photographers: Jonathan McPhailMil CannonGlenn Sweitzer & Rue Boudoir